Dance to the Radio logo



4x12" Volume 4

Released Monday 8th Feb 2010

Available on 12" vinyl

Released Monday 26th Oct 2009

Available on 12" vinyl

Released 8th February 2010

The 3rd in Dance To The Radio's 4 x 12" vinyl compilation series. Features brand new tracks from Milk White White Teeth, Drunk Up Buttercup, Super Extra Bonus Party and Paul Thomas Saunders

Comes with CD & MP3s free of charge.


Side A

1. Drink Up Buttercup – Even Think

2. Milk White White Teeth – The Calendar Will Crawl
Side B
1. Super Extra Bonus Party (feat. R.S.A.G.) - Who Are You And What Do You Want?
2. Paul Thomas Saunders – Getting Loose With The Obtuse 

Buy 12" / CD / Digital from DTTR Store

Purchase Digital from DTTR